BSA Bantam Racing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BSA Bantam Racing

Bantam Racing Club

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New Forum For Bantam Racing

Go down 
+2
tonydavis
alan
6 posters
AuthorMessage
alan
Admin
alan

Number of posts : 453
Registration date : 2006-12-01

New Forum For Bantam Racing Empty
PostSubject: New Forum For Bantam Racing   New Forum For Bantam Racing Icon_minitimeFri Dec 01, 2006 9:46 am

Hi All,
The old forum has run out of registration time and has gone down. If I can retrieve the info from Andy M, then I will sort this out and get it up and running again as it was the preferred forum option by most of the riders.
I hope to get the rest of the bantam club web site under my control over the next few weeks but please dont get onto me if it takes some effort as I am not that good at the job!

Also help is needed to write race reports through the season, I will not do this totally on my own as it takes a lot of time up. Can everyone find some time to do one please, so that no single person is taking all of the work on.
Any help gratefully received!
Alan Brown
Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://bsabantamracing.editboard.com
alan
Admin
alan

PostSubject: log in to forum   New Forum For Bantam Racing Icon_minitimeFri Dec 01, 2006 10:22 pm

Hi All,
Please register to log in to the forum, you will be able to post replies etc etc and set up your Avatar until I retrieve the old forum.
Cheers,
Alan
Back to top Go down
tonydavis

tonydavis

Number of posts : 156

PostSubject: Well Done Alan   New Forum For Bantam Racing Icon_minitimeSat Dec 02, 2006 12:07 am

Good o we're up and running again, I emailed James yesterday and said I'll moderate the Old Forum if he or anyone can get it going again. If we have to just use this one then I'm fine with that doesn't take too much time to register.